On Target Soccer

Many of our St Margaret’s pupils already attend On Target Soccer on a Saturday morning. It is a great place to train if your child is not yet confident enough to join a league team. They are running sessions throughout the summer – dates below …

On Target Soccer – Summer Holiday sessions

Saturday 6th July: 10am – 11:30am

Saturday 13th July: 10am – 11:30am

Saturday 20th July: NO SESSION

Saturday 27th July: 10am – 11:30am

Saturday 3rd August: 10am – 11:30am

Saturday 10th August: 10am – 11:30am

Saturday 17th August: NO SESSION

Saturday 24th August: 10am – 11:30am

Saturday 31st August: 10am – 11:30am

Saturday 7th September: 10am – 11:30am

More info at: https://www.ontargetsoccer.com/